Reviews

Stacy
9/15/2022
Always great food
Liz
7/1/2022
Food was good but driver tried to pass off some religious papers to me before he gave me my food.
Sharlene
6/3/2022
Always quick. Always hot. Never been disappointed.
Cheryl
5/6/2022
Great food and fast delivery !
Debbie
5/1/2022
Always hot when it’s dropped off. Rice it moist and tender. Egg rolls are Crispy.
Stacy
4/29/2022
Always great food
Bob
4/9/2022
Tried a new dish and wasn't disappointed!
Sharlene
4/7/2022
Always great!
Jocelyn
3/16/2022
Best I’ve had since I moved here!!!
Bob
3/1/2022
Would've like more beef and less onion but it was good.
Stacy
2/25/2022
Always great food
Samantha
2/24/2022
China Wok is always delicious and arrive quickly and fresh. We have been living in the area for over a year and they’re our go to for Chinese take out and delivery, and have NEVER had an issue!
Shannon
2/9/2022
Love all there food! So yummy ! Favorite place to order! Highly recommended!
Kim
2/4/2022
Lo mein not greasy
John
2/1/2022
Always great food. Have never had a bad order.
John
12/27/2021
This is my go to place for Chinese food. Clean kitchen, good good food and friendly service.
Dorothy
11/16/2021
Delicious food and wonderful people A+++++
Bob
10/9/2021
Always friendly service! Was hoping for a Lemon Slice in my Tea lol !
Michelle
9/23/2021
The menu wasn’t clear and what I ordered was not a combo. The chicken was fatty. I broke apart about 8 pieces and ate a little off each of them before being complete grossed out and being done.
Bob
9/16/2021
The Cheesesteak Egg Roll was good as always. The food was hot and tasty!
Santia
7/23/2021
Late!!!
Ray
7/6/2021
Every thing was delicious, fresh & hot. First time trying chop suey & chow mein. Chop suey was very good. Chow Mein had some green onion(scallion) even though I requested none. Not as enjoyable.
Samantha
6/8/2021
Took over an hour to deliver I’m only 2 miles down the road. Frustrating because I’m tipping you extra for delivery I could of just picked it up. Missing utensils and a straw, and the food wasnt good
Mary
4/10/2021
Love the food here. Large portions, fresh ingredients. Nice owners.
Sylvia
1/29/2021
Great food
Sabrina
12/22/2020
I wasn’t worth the wait smh
Cristian
10/13/2020
Food is always delicious. Nice people, great service!
Thomas
8/30/2020
love the food
Jalal
7/9/2020
Called to inform that the boneless spare rib in the order was missing. Owner insisted that she packed them and then said I can come pick them up if I wanted it. I ordered delivery for a reason.
John
1/25/2020
Great Food!
Rob
11/13/2019
The bbq boneless pork was not good. It was tasteless,overcooked,tough and chewy
robertson
8/8/2019
Food was horrible
Ashley
4/29/2019
Delicious food, on time delivery and it was hot when arrived. Great prices!
Thomas
3/6/2019
Best place. Love their food.
Vernon
3/5/2019
always very good
Vernon
3/5/2019
Always very good
Stacy
2/8/2019
Always delicious
Mike
2/4/2019
Very Impressed with overall order. The Mei Fun dish I was Particularly Impressed with. Lots of pork/beef & shrimp & the shrimp were large....shrimp roll was the same. delivery was about 30 minutes after order.
John
2/3/2019
Great Food and Fast Delivery!
Stacy
11/19/2018
The food is great. The best chinese food in Deptford in my opinion. They tend to be busy on the weekends so the wait for delivery is a little long but worth it.
Adrienne
11/11/2018
Best Chinese food in the area. The house mei fun is full of shrimp and other meats. Chicken and broccoli is always perfectly cooked.
Vernon
11/8/2018
Always very good . Fast and courteous delivery.
Michelle
7/8/2018
This is only the second time we ordered. It has all been very good so far. The delivery was on time and the driver was sweet.
Andrew
7/7/2018
The food & the service are always excellent.
Gary
7/3/2018
Love this place - always perfect
Vernon
5/29/2018
Always Very Good and fast delivery
dennis
5/3/2018
I cant get enough.
dennis
5/3/2018
good food, and excellent service.
Any questions please call us.