Reviews

Samantha
6/8/2021
Took over an hour to deliver I’m only 2 miles down the road. Frustrating because I’m tipping you extra for delivery I could of just picked it up. Missing utensils and a straw, and the food wasnt good
Mary
4/10/2021
Love the food here. Large portions, fresh ingredients. Nice owners.
Sylvia
1/29/2021
Great food
Sabrina
12/22/2020
I wasn’t worth the wait smh
Harry
10/13/2020
Food is always delicious. Nice people, great service!
Thomas
8/30/2020
love the food
Jalal
7/9/2020
Called to inform that the boneless spare rib in the order was missing. Owner insisted that she packed them and then said I can come pick them up if I wanted it. I ordered delivery for a reason.
John
1/25/2020
Great Food!
Rob
11/13/2019
The bbq boneless pork was not good. It was tasteless,overcooked,tough and chewy
robertson
8/8/2019
Food was horrible
Ashley
4/29/2019
Delicious food, on time delivery and it was hot when arrived. Great prices!
Thomas
3/6/2019
Best place. Love their food.
Vernon
3/5/2019
always very good
Vernon
3/5/2019
Always very good
Stacy
2/8/2019
Always delicious
Mike
2/4/2019
Very Impressed with overall order. The Mei Fun dish I was Particularly Impressed with. Lots of pork/beef & shrimp & the shrimp were large....shrimp roll was the same. delivery was about 30 minutes after order.
John
2/3/2019
Great Food and Fast Delivery!
Stacy
11/19/2018
The food is great. The best chinese food in Deptford in my opinion. They tend to be busy on the weekends so the wait for delivery is a little long but worth it.
Adrienne
11/11/2018
Best Chinese food in the area. The house mei fun is full of shrimp and other meats. Chicken and broccoli is always perfectly cooked.
Vernon
11/8/2018
Always very good . Fast and courteous delivery.
Michelle
7/8/2018
This is only the second time we ordered. It has all been very good so far. The delivery was on time and the driver was sweet.
Andrew
7/7/2018
The food & the service are always excellent.
Gary
7/3/2018
Love this place - always perfect
Vernon
5/29/2018
Always Very Good and fast delivery
dennis
5/3/2018
I cant get enough.
dennis
5/3/2018
good food, and excellent service.
John
4/3/2018
Great place, Great Food!
Melissa
3/20/2018
Delivered in a snow storm!!
Richard
2/11/2018
Very Good and fast delivery ,
Vernon
1/17/2018
Always very good ! Fast and friendly delivery.
Meghan
12/1/2017
China Wok is officially my family's new go-to Chinese food place. Not only is the service quick and so nice, the food is amazing. Definitely never ordering from anyone else!
John
10/9/2017
Great food and great service!
Richard
9/23/2017
Great Food and fast delivery!
Vernon
9/22/2017
Excellent food and very quick delivery We were very satisfied with the price and quality Ordering on the internet is convenient and accurate.
Linda
8/10/2017
Food was good and hot. And not salty! Fast delivery. Will order from them again :)
John
6/27/2017
Very fresh food delived fast and accurate. large portions. Clean and Well cooked. This is our favorite Chinese restaurant
Wayland
6/23/2017
The food is always great. Highly recommend getting food from them.
Michael
5/19/2017
Great food, quick delivery, and nice people
Kearea
4/27/2017
Tastes good, very fresh. Lunch menu has excellent prices and portions! Fast delivery to my job each time
Cindy
4/14/2017
Everything was excellent!!
Cindy
4/8/2017
Food was good. Shrimp Lo mein is excellant. Service was great
Sharnique
3/20/2017
It was good but the rice was just warm getting to me
tom
2/28/2017
First time user. Easy ordering. No issues at all.
Sebastian
2/25/2017
Surprisingly fast to arrive, and food was delicious.
Victor
2/20/2017
Didn't include my free soda
Jennifer
2/16/2017
We usually love China Wok but I was super disappointed last night. I am pretty sure it was my mistake, I wanted boneless Ribs but instead received bone in ribs. Once I was over the disappointed I tried the ribs and they were awful. any meat that I could get off was tough. Again I think I miss ordered but what I received was not good.
John
2/11/2017
Food was great and delivery was fast.
Matylda
2/5/2017
I ordered the Szechuan Tofu, Vegetable Lo Mein, and Shanghai Spring Rolls, and they were all delicious!!! :) They were all very flavorful and fantastic. The delivery time was super quick, too!
Any questions please call us.